Board of Directors

JFord

Jonathan Ford 
President 
Sousaphone 2006-2010
Contact Jon: jford@psualumnibands.org

BButler

Brett Butler
President-Elect 
Trumpet 2003-2009
Contact Brett: bbutler@psualumnibands.org

BRupert

Bill Rubert
Sousaphone 1972-1975
Contact Bill: brubert@psualumnibands.org

MPoblete

Mark Poblete
Trumpet 2003-2006
Contact Mark: mpoblete@psualumnibands.org

PMaierhofer

PJ Maierhofer
Blue Sapphire 2005-2010
Contact PJ: pmaierhofer@psualumnibands.org

COLLIERS LANARD & AXILBUND Portraits July 7, 2009 ©Jay Gorodetzer 2009 484-571-1859 JayGorodetzer@comcast.net

Richard Gorodesky
Trumpet: 1979-1980
Drum Major: 1980-1981
Contact Richard: rgorodesky@psualumnibands.org

HFrantz

Harrison Frantz
Percussion 2007-2010
Contact Harrison: hfrantz@psualumnibands.org

TRoof

Terry Roof
Sousaphone 1968-1972
Contact Terry: troof@psualumnibands.org

DCzekaj

Doug Czekaj
Treasurer
Trumpet 1987-1991
Contact Doug: dczekaj@psualumnibands.org

JRokita

Joe Rokita
Clarinet 1995-2000
Contact Joe: jrokita@psualumnibands.org

LUhaize

Lori Bowers Uhazie
Blue Sapphire 1978-1981
Contact Lori: lhazie@psualumnibands.org

JDevine

Joe Devine
Clarinet
Contact Joe: jdevine@psualumnibands.org

CSteinmann

Conrad Steinmann
Clarinet 1984-1988
Contact Conrad: csteinmann@psualumnibands.org

KSabolick

Kevin Sabolcik
Mellophone 1983-1987
Contact Kevin: ksabolcik@psualumnibands.org

AMiley

Art Miley
Saxophone
Contact Art: amiley@psualumnibands.org